Advisory & Coaching Implementation & Control Review & Assessment

IMPLEMENTATION & CONTROL

Implementing complex projects successfully!

I am happy to lead and manage complex programs and projects, make changes and transformations for you and guide them efficiently and predictably to the desired outcome. Topics in it can include strategy, organization, services, processes and IT, mostly with progressive digitization and increasing agility. Often it is also a combination of these.

Changes are my business, projects are my competence.

Project execution

A project has a massive problem, eats more and more resources, time and money, and does not deliver to the desired scope? Or have you started a project that is becoming increasingly bigger and more complex and that you lack knowledge or resources for implementation?

Because of my many years of experience and my broad knowledge, I can offer the takeover of the PMO's depending on the need, and lead this reliably and competently to the desired goal.

Leading programms and projects

Do you have a specific project and now need professional, targeted support for its implementation?

In the contractual relationship, I take on the role of program or project manager with a systematic and goal-oriented initiation, planning, implementation, monitoring and control, and completion of business and IT projects, including active risk management and transparent project controlling. These projects can involve predictive (waterfall), hybrid or adaptive (iterative and incremental, agile) development approaches. My systemic integration of the project into the business environment ensures control and communication geared towards the interest groups, taking into account the critical success factors of power and micro-politics, identity, knowledge, cooperation and information.

Implementation of the strategy

Due to the constantly changing environment, your company or organization has a new strategy or adapted and you now want to implement them in your environment in a targeted and effective way? Do you probably want to increase the agility of your organization, promote innovation and accelerate the change to the digital society?

I can effectively support you in the development of the strategy, the development of a systematic plan of action and implementation tailored to your organization and its implementation. I am happy to lead or accompany a necessary transformation project involving the interest groups, the entire management and the employees.

Adjustment of the organization

Due to strategic or operational changes, does it make sense for you to also adjust responsibilities, management spans and budgets?

I will help you to develop and implement a reorganization in cooperation with internal HR, communication and finance. Your employees should always have enough information to understand why we are doing this and to have the opportunity to give feedback.

Increasing the service orientation

Do you want to get closer to your customers with your organization and support them even better but at lower costs?

I would be happy to support you in developing a service management strategy (e.g. with VeriSMTM), an implementation plan, in defining the required processes (e.g. using ITIL® ), responsibilities and roles, and the underlying IT systems and data. In doing so, I pay close attention to adapting the corporate culture and the behavior of the employees.

Otimization of the processes

The efficiency and effectiveness of processes need to be improved, processes optimized and better integrated?

I would be happy to create the process map for you, carry out a process assessment and take over the management of a process optimization project with an IT component.

Digitization of the organization

Do you want to automate your business processes with workflows, make data available everywhere, redesign how employees work together, better control the behavior of customers and suppliers, or evaluate a new out-of-the-box tool?

I would be happy to accompany you as part of a project in the evaluation, specification and implementation of digitization projects and give you comprehensive advice on the right approach, be it conventional, agile or hybrid.

Business Engineering

You need an analysis? Or a strategy, service, implementation or technical concept? Do you want to optimize your strategy, service and processes?

We develop well-founded analyzes and systematically develop a suitable, structured concept and help you with the implementation if necessary. Or we sharpen the strategy and develop new or optimize existing services and processes.

Initiating a change

Are you planning or are you already involved in an important change project or do you have a complex project?

I support any changes with appropriate change management. I give your project a suitable structure and create transparency so that you can control the change in a targeted manner. I would also be happy to take on an active role in it or provide you with targeted support in the background.

I am happy to support you in your projects. Describe me your needs in a first discussion without any obligations. I listen carefully and show you potential approaches or different scenarios and how I can support you. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you!

Peter Roth


OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH
Loorenstrasse 8
CH-8635 Duernten ZH
Tel. +41 55 263 20 20
E-Mail: info@omegait.ch


© 2023 OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH    -    Successfully since 1997

BERATUNG & COACHING DURCHFÜHRUNG & STEUERUNG REVIEW & ASSESSMENT

DURCHFÜHRUNG & STEUERUNG

Komplexe Projekte erfolgreich umsetzen!

Gerne leite ich für Sie komplexe Programme und Projekte, Veränderungen und Transformationen, und führe diese effizient und absehbar zum gewünschten Resultat. Themen darin können die Strategie, die Organisation, Services, Prozesse und die IT beinhalten, meistens mit fortschreitender Digitalisierung und zunehmender Agilität. Häufig ist es auch eine Kombination davon.

Veränderungen sind mein Business, Projekte meine Kompetenz.

Leitung und Management von Programmen und Projekten

Sie haben ein konkretes Vorhaben und benötigen nun einen professionellen, zielführenden Leiter für die Umsetzung?

Ich übernehme im Auftragsverhältnis die Rolle des Programm- oder Projektleiters mit einer systematischen und zielorientierten Initiierung, Planung, Durchführung, Überwachung und Steuerung, und Beendigung von Business- und IT-Projekten, inklusive aktivem Risk Management und transparentem Projekt-Controlling. Diese Projekte können prädiktive (Wasserfall), adaptive (iterativ und inkrementell, agil) oder hybride Entwicklungsansätze beinhalten. Ich führe das Projekt purpose-orientiert, sachlich und zuverlässig, und versuche immer das Beste jedes Einzelnen herauszuholen, um damit als Team grossartiges leisten zu können. Meine systemische Integration des Projektes in das geschäftliche Umfeld gewährleistet eine auf die Interessengruppen ausgerichtete Steuerung und Kommunikation, unter Berücksichtigung der kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren Macht und Mikropolitik, Identität, Wissen, Zusammenarbeit und Information.

Unterstützung von Projekten

Ein Projekt hat ein massives Problem, frisst immer mehr Ressourcen, Zeit und Geld, und liefert nicht im gewünschten Umfang? Es herrscht Chaos und die Zielerreichung ist in Gefahr?

Mit meiner langjährigen Erfahrung und meinem breiten Wissen kann ich jedes Programm oder Projekt wirksam und effizient unterstützen, zum Beispiel durch die Übernahme des PMO's oder als Sparringpartner für den Projektleiter. Ich bringe Struktur, Systematik und Transparenz in das Projekt, und führe so gemeinsam mit dem Gesamtprojektleiter und dem Projektteam das Vorhaben zuverlässig und kompetent aus der Krise zum gewünschten Ziel.

Umsetzung der Strategie

Aufgrund des sich laufend verändernden Umfeldes hat Ihre Organisation eine neue Strategie entwickelt und sie wollen diese nun in Ihrem Umfeld zielgerichtet und wirkungsvoll umsetzen? Wahrscheinlich wollen Sie dabei die Agilität ihrer Organisation erhöhen, Innovation fördern und der Wandel in der digitalen Gesellschaft forcieren?

Ich kann Sie in der Erarbeitung der Strategie, der Erarbeitung eines systematischen, auf Ihre Organisation ausgerichteten Vorgehens- und Implementierungsplans und in dessen Umsetzung wirksam unterstützen. Gerne leite oder begleite ich dazu ein notwendiges Transformationsprojekt mit Einbezug der Interessengruppen, des gesamten Managements und der Mitarbeiter.

Anpassung der Organisation

Aufgrund strategischer oder operativer Veränderungen macht es Sinn für Sie, auch die Verantwortlichkeiten, Leitungsspannen und Budgets anzupassen? Oder wünschen Sie sich mehr Agilität in der Organisation?

Ich helfe Ihnen bei der Erarbeitung und Umsetzung einer Reorganisation in Zusammenarbeit mit internem HR, Kommunikation und Finanzen, und unterstütze Sie im Aufbau eines agilen Mindsets und der Transformation zu einer agilen Organisation. Ihre Mitarbeiter sollen dabei laufend genügend Information haben, um zu verstehen, warum wir das machen, und um die Möglichkeit zu haben, Feedback zu geben.

Erhöhung der Service-Orientierung

Sie wollen mit Ihrer Organisation näher an den Kunden und diesen noch besser aber bei weniger Kosten unterstützen?

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie in der Erarbeitung einer Service Management-Strategie (z.B. mit VeriSMTM), eines Umsetzungsplans, in der Definition der benötigten Prozesse (z.B. anhand ITIL®), Verantwortlichkeiten und Rollen, und der darunterliegenden IT-Systeme und Daten. Dabei achte ich stark auf die Anpassung der Firmenkultur und des Verhaltens der Mitarbeiter.

Optimierung von Prozessen

Die Effizienz und Wirksamkeit von Prozessen müssen verbessert werden, Prozesse optimiert und besser integriert werden?

Gerne erstelle ich Ihnen die Prozesslandkarte, kann ein Prozess-Assessment durchführen und die Leitung eines Prozessoptimierungsprojektes mit IT-Anteil übernehmen.

Digitalisierung der Organisation

Sie wollen Ihre Geschäftsprozesse mit Workflows automatisieren, Daten überall zur Verfügung stellen, die Zusammenarbeit der Mitarbeiter neu gestalten, das Verhalten von Kunden und Lieferanten besser steuern, oder ein neues Out-of-the-Box-Tool evaluieren?

Gerne begleite ich Sie im Rahmen eines Projektes in der Evaluation, Spezifikation und Umsetzung von Digitalisierungsvorhaben und berate Sie umfassend zum passenden Vorgehen, sei dies konventionell, agil oder hybrid.

Business Engineering

Sie benötigen eine Analyse? Oder ein Strategie-, Service-, Implementierungs- oder ein technisches Konzept? Sie wollen Ihre Strategie, Service und Prozesse optimieren?

Wir erarbeiten fundierte Analysen und entwickeln systematisch ein passendes, strukturiertes Konzepte und helfen Ihnen bei Bedarf bei der Umsetzung. Oder wir schärfen die Strategie und erarbeiten neue oder optimieren bestehende Services und Prozesse.

Gerne unterstütze ich Sie in Ihrem Vorhaben. Schildern Sie mir in einem ersten unverbindlichen Gespräch Ihr Anliegen. Ich höre Ihnen aufmerksam zu und zeige mögliche Vorgehen auf und wie ich Sie von meiner Seite unterstützen kann. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Peter Roth


OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH
Loorenstrasse 8
CH-8635 Dürnten ZH
Tel. +41 55 263 20 20
E-Mail: info@omegait.ch

© 2024 OMEGA IT-Consulting GmbH    -    Seit 1997 erfolgreich